Monday, 24 March 2014

Reaper of Souls Gem Levels

If you wonder how many new gem levels are in Diablo 3 Reaper of Souls, please note that there are four levels above the already known Marquise Gem.

This being said the new gem progression levels in RoS (above Marquise) are:

Flawless Imperial
Flawless Royal

Gems played a major role in Diablo 3 Vanilla. When the Auction House was up and running, these were a big part of the economy. Obviously Reaper of Souls gems will be more powerful, but also more easily found (without the AH). Also, we have a new gem type, Diamond, that provides attractive bonuses.


Post a Comment